Associate Fellows

Associate Professor Alison Behie

Position: HRC Associate and Head of School of Archaeology and Anthropology
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Room 245, Upper Floor, Banks Building (#44), Linnaeus Way

Phone: 612 53662

Email: alison.behie@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/behie-am

Professor Simone Dennis

Position: HRC Associate Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Room 208, Upper Floor, Banks Building (#44), Linnaeus Way

Phone: 612 54085

Email: simone.dennis@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dennis-sj

Dr Terhi Nurmikko-Fuller

Dr Terhi Nurmikko-Fuller

Position: HRC Associate Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Email: Terhi.Nurmikko-Fuller@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/nurmikko-fuller-t

Dr Katrina Grant

Dr Katrina Grant

Position: HRC Associate Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Email: Katrina.Grant@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/grant-k

Associate Professor Caillan Davenport

Associate Professor Caillan Davenport

Position: HRC Associate Fellow and Director of the Centre for Classical Studies
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Room G7, AD Hope Building

Email: Caillan.Davenport@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/davenport-c

Dr Jilda Andrews

Position: HRC Associate Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: SRWB 3.39

Email: Jilda.Andrews@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/andrews-j

Emeritus Professor William Christie

Position: HRC Associate Fellow and former Head of the HRC
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building

Phone: 6125 0151

Email: william.christie@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/christie-wh

Pages

Updated:  27 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head, Centre/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications