HRC Adjuncts

Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Phone: +61 2 6268 8900

Email: p.eggert@adfa.edu.au

Website: https://www.unsw.adfa.edu.au/our-people/emeritus-professor-paul-eggert

Professor Stephen Foster

Position: Honorary Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Phone: (02) 6125 5885

Email: stephen.foster@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/foster-sg

Emeritus Professor William Gammage

Position: Emeritus Professor
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 4768

Email: bill.gammage@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gammage-wl

Emeritus Professor Malcolm Gillies AM

Position: Emeritus Profesor
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Email: Malcolm.Gillies@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gillies-mgw

Professor Cameron Hazlehurst

Position: Honorary Professor
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Phone: +61 7 5445 7708

Email: cameron.hazlehurst@gmail.com

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hazlehurst-c

Dr Alastair Maclachlan

Position: Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 6767

Email: alastair.maclachlan@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/maclachlan-a

Dr Caroline Turner

Position: Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Humanities Research Centre

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 0529

Email: caroline.turner@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/turner-c

Pages

Updated:  27 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head, Centre/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications